You can log out by clicking on ‘Logout’. All your tests and windows on careerorbits.com would be closed and you would be redirected to the login page. You should necessarily logout whenever you are on a public computer after finishing your preparations.
Compulsory Logging Out
If you login from another computer or another device, you would be compulsorily logged out of your current login session. If any other person uses your login credentials, you would be logged out. Please do not share your password with anyone. If you are compulsorily getting logged out, please change your password immediately.
Logging out due to Inactivity
If there’s no activity for a period of 30 minutes in your account, you get logged out.